Jump to the content of the page
Switzerland | EN

Your KEIM experts in Switzerland

Kanton GR/FL

Aldo Degasperi
Phone: 079 418 88 89
E-mail: a.degasperi@keim.ch

Kanton TI

Oliver Korch
Phone: 079 207 10 43
E-mail: o.korch@keim.ch

Kanton TG/SH

Ronny Lorenz
Phone: 079 715 38 75
E-mail: r.lorenz@keim.ch

Kanton ZH/AG Nord

Lello Di Benedetto
Phone: 079 830 22 89
E-mail: a.dibenedetto@keim.ch

Kanton AG SΓΌd/Innerschweiz

Gregory MacLeod
Phone: 079 299 10 23
E-mail: g.macleod@keim.ch

Kanton SG/AR/AI/GL

Nuria Zaugg
Phone: 079 299 10 23
E-mail: n.zaugg@keim.ch

Kanton BS/BE/SO

Christoph KΓΆnig
Phone: 079 916 61 74
E-mail: c.koenig@keim.ch

Kanton FR/VS/BE

Marco Calogiuri
Phone: 079 327 22 55
E-mail: m.calogiuri@keim.ch

Kanton VD/GE

Jean-Francois Dedominici
Phone: 079 623 43 37
E-mail: jfdedominici@me.com

Mineralische Schimmelsanierung

Ronny Lorenz
Phone: 079 715 38 75
E-mail: r.lorenz@keim.ch

Mineralischer Holzschutz

Aldo Degasperi
Phone: 079 418 88 89
E-mail: a.degasperi@keim.ch

Mineralischer Holzschutz Industrie

JΓΌrg Biedermann
Phone: 079 595 86 35
E-mail: j.biedermann@keim.ch

Jump to the top of the page